2008 - Elvis Presley RE Stereo 88697356961

Go down

2008 - Elvis Presley RE Stereo 88697356961

Post by Admin on Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:22 pm

Tracklist :

A1 Blue Suede Shoes 1:58
A2 I'm Counting On You 2:21
A3 I Got A Woman 2:22
A4 One-Sided Love Affair 2:10
A5 I Love You Because 2:39
A6 Just Because 2:32
B1 Tutti Frutti 1:57
B2 Tryin' To Get To You 2:31
B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) 2:01
B4 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') 2:21
B5 Blue Moon 2:39
B6 Money Honey 2:32

Aantal berichten : 298
Registratiedatum : 2015-09-21


Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum