2013 - Elvis Golden Records 55th Anniversary Limited Edition FRM-1707

Go down

2013 - Elvis Golden Records 55th Anniversary Limited Edition FRM-1707

Post by Admin on Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:29 pm

Elvis Presley
Elvis' Golden Records (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/55th Anniversary Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover

Featuring 14 of his top charting hit singles Elvis' Golden Records went on to become one of his most memorable titles in his huge arsenal of masterful rock and roll albums. Thanks to his finest rock smashes like Heartbreak Hotel, Don't Be Cruel, Hound Dog and Jailhouse Rock, this collection of Elvis Presley's biggest hits originally released in 1958 was another blockbuster for The King as it topped the the pop charts, making this one of his most revered. This 55th Anniversary Edition 180 Gram Audiophile gatefold vinyl edition is made available again in all its high fidelity glory.

Tracklist :

A1 Hound Dog
A2 Loving You
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Heartbreak Hotel
A5 Jailhouse Rock
A6 Love Me
A7 Too Much
B1 Don't Be Cruel
B2 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B4 Love Me Tender
B5 Treat Me Nice
B6 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Aantal berichten : 298
Registratiedatum : 2015-09-21


Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum